TANQUES GRATIS EN EL CONCURSO MENSUAL DEL FORO.
Iniciado por Kpi., Julio 03, 2017, 01:27:57 pm
Citar-A sniper (A), fires from a window inside of a building. Can a enemy sniper (B) fire at this sniper(A) if he cant' see the windows from the Sniper (A) shoot but can see a window of building's floor?Yes, it can. Correct." Please note that the ruling covered in this response is only to be used for friendly games, as it isn't an official ruling until it is covered in the FAQ/Errata document. I hope it helps, thank you again for your enquiry and your support of Bolt Action!